Contact


Key Contacts

Marketing
Kurt Heyman, Vice President of Marketing
321-832-1455
marketing@publicrisk.com


Operations
Jennifer Martin, Director of Operations
321-832-1691
jmartin@publicrisk.com


Public Records Request
Ann Hansen, Executive Vice President
321-832-1510
ahansen@publicrisk.com


Liability / Property
Fred Tucker, Liability Claims Manager
800-237-6617, ext. 4000
ftucker@pgcs-tpa.com

Loss Control
Michael Stephens, Senior Loss Control Specialist
321-832-1658
mstephens@publicrisk.com

Claims
Ken Picton, Account Manager
321-832-1435
kpicton@pgcs-tpa.com


Worker's Compensation
Cheryl Riley, Director of Worker's Compensation Claims
321-832-1444
criley@pgcs-tpa.com